Our Staff

Darren Hartt – CEO/President


dhartt@luxotticaretail.com
Phone: 513-765-3780
 

Catherine Heffner – Manager of Lending and Promotions


cheffner@luxotticaretail.com
Phone: 513-765-3822
 

Margaret Perkins – Operations Supervisor


mperkins@luxotticaretail.com
Phone: 513-765-3779
 

Jamie Tomlin – Loan Officer


jtomlin@luxotticaretail.com
Phone: 513-765-3778
 

Nancy Harris – Member Service Representative


nharris@luxotticaretail.com
Phone: 513-765-3824
 

Vanessa Foster – Member Service Representative


vfoster@luxotticaretail.com
Phone: 770-305-7361
 

Abbie Grasso – Member Service Representative


agrasso@luxotticaretail.com
Phone: 513-765-3815